21.1 C
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
No menu items!

Manipur gets new chief electoral officers

He will replace Prashant Kumar Singh.

Must Read

New Delhi: The Election Commission has appointed new chief electoral officers in Manipur and Kerala.
The Commission issued separate notifications to appoint Rajesh Agrawal, a Manipur cadre officer, the chief electoral officer of the state in place of Prashant Kumar Singh.
In another notification, the Commission said Sanjay M Kaul, an IAS officer of the Kerala cadre, has been appointed the CEO of Kerala in place of Teeka Ram Meena.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Britain faces its ‘1937 moment’: Army Chief

London: Britain must be prepared to act rapidly to prevent the spread of war in Europe, BBC reported the...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -